Beholder: 11-Time G1 Winner

  • Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies (G1)
  • Santa Anita Oaks (G1)
  • Las Virgenes Stakes (G1)
  • Zenyatta Stakes (G1) – 2013
  • Breeders’ Cup Distaff (G1) – 2013
  • Zenyatta Stakes (G1) – 2014
  • Clement L. Hirsch Stakes (G1)
  • Pacific Classic Stakes (G1)
  • Zenyatta Stakes (G1) – 2015
  • Vanity Mile (G1)
  • Breeders’ Cup Distaff (G1) – 2016

One of the only horses in history to win a G1 every year from 2-to-6

“I’ve had a few good horses in the past. But she is the first horse that makes me feel lucky to be the owner. I’ve never had that feeling before. I think it’s called pride.”
Wayne Hughes